Love you:)

Two years of sharing, learning, laughing, crying, snuggling, fighting and tickling. We’ve been riding this wave and loving every minute.

The day I created this blog I was in labor and on bed rest, not sure how much longer I could handle the constant worrying that they would come early. Just as I broke down, I received an email from a friend with a video of twin boys talking in their own language, with a message, “look what you have to look forward to”.

That email made me look forward. To the day when they would make each other laugh, the day we would hold them in our arms, the day they would say, “I love you Mommy.”

Today, I heard those words. From BOTH of them.

Everything has come full circle. Today is the day I dreamt about and tomorrow comes with more dreams to fulfill.

I have been feeling guilty about the long lapses between posts lately and realize that now is the perfect time to end this blog. It will forever hold the high points of the best two years of our lives.

Thank you all for the love, support and humor that you have shared here.

Thank you for letting us share our joy with you!!

20130522-190942.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Love you:)

  1. Grace says:

    It was great to see the boys grow. It was a joy to see all the updates. Thank you for sharing. They are gorgeous.
    Best wishes for you and your beautiful family

  2. Patricia says:

    The boys are beautiful and thriving! Thank you for sharing your joy!

Leave a Reply

