New Year!

In honor of the new year, let’s share some new things the boys did this week.

Some cute new threads, of course

New location for bath time

A new frontier to explore – Joe scooted into another room!

Greyson is right behind him on the sooting – he prefers to see how things turn out for Joe before he ventures. The plus is that while Joe is exploring, Grey gets all the toys!

2011 was an incredible year. I remember last New Year’s that I was just starting to feel them move around in my belly. Now they are here and 2012 is open and limitless; their year to start walking, keep learning and surprise us everyday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Year!

  1. Amy K says:

    i love it … reading your posts reminds me of how my twins were when they were that little … judging by when you said you could feel them move in your tummy I’m guessing our kids are a year apart. Thanks for reminding me how precious those little moments are and there are so many more that are coming to enjoy. Have fun with your two!

  2. Terry says:

    I love the pics. The boys are beautiful

Leave a Reply

