Social Butterflies

First they had fun with cousins

Received awesome handmade nursery decorations:)

nap time!

Next up was a lovely dinner date

followed by boys night

cap it off with their favorite ladies!

What a week:)

P.S. After posting, WordPress notified me that this was my 90th post!

Everyday I am blown away at how quickly these past eight months have flown by, but seeing that notice really floored me. I am so thankful for having had the opportunity to share the joy of my children in such a candid way with the family and friends that are near and far. There have been over 8,000 hits and countless wonderful comments.

I treasure this blog in ways I never knew I would.

Thank you all for the love:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

